Our Team

Meet Our Staff in the Leadership Roles

IAM Church puts God first. Our staff of pastors is here to guide you in the right direction to give glory to Jesus Christ while dealing with the modern-day world of secularism. Feel free to ask us any questions you have. Our pastors have received recognition from ministry school, business school, and leadership school.

Executive Team

Chairman of The Board - Alfred Craig Jr.

President - Alfred Craig Sr

Vice - President - Beverly Craig

Statutory Agent - Noel Craig

Advisory Team

Apostle Alfred Craig Sr.

Ambassador Beverly Craig

Bishop Joshua Mangram

Pastor Alfred Craig Jr

Pastor Noel Craig

Gerry Watkins

IAM Church - Our Team

Pastoral / Ministerial / Leadership Team

  1. Pastor Alfred Craig Jr
  2. Pastor Noel Craig
  3. Pastor Adrian Ochoa
  4. Associate Pastor - Cedric Gardner
  5. Elder Freddy Chavez
  6. Elder Cathy Chavez
  7. Elder Melva Townsley
  8. Elder Beatrice Fields
  9. Elder Ron Smith
  10. Elder Theresa Banks
  11. Elder Shannon Dragon
  12. Elder Stacy-Ann Meredith
  13. Pastor Gloria Johnson - Smith
  14. Elder Belinda Blackman
  15. Elder Joyce Webster
  16. Elder Beverly Wells
  17. Gloria Jones
  18. Daisey Ochoa
  19. Tinika Malone
  20. Carol Thompson